Testimonials

GOOGLE
Alyssa Collins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2020
GOOGLE
Shawn t Merice
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2020
GOOGLE
Tommy Butler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
1-17-2020
GOOGLE
J Tab
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2020
GOOGLE
lorrie vest
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2020
lorrie vest

Good selection, good prices, they get you in and out with a new car fast. Your not sitting there all day waiting to purchase a car. I love my new Toyota CHR. Thank you for Toyota of searcy.

GOOGLE
Christopher Dunn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
GOOGLE
Andrea Martin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
1-7-2020
CARGURUS
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-27-2019

I did not buy a car but they were prompt with email follow up.

CARGURUS
GuruDQDL
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-15-2019

Contacted me quickly

GOOGLE
Howard Bear's
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
11-24-2019
GOOGLE
Daniel Longoria
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-23-2019
GOOGLE
Walter Duke
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-21-2019
Walter Duke

Well I got the V.I.P. treatment no need to say nothing else 👍

CARGURUS
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2019

Salesman was great, very helpful and did everything he could to help me get what I wanted. Ended up making a deal and going home with my dream vehicle ❤️ Thank you ORR Toyota!

GOOGLE
charlotte McKay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-3-2019
GOOGLE
Casey Pittman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
Casey Pittman

I think that the people that I spoke with and the service was always nice and exceptional what else can you expect from TOYOT nllwould I bring the little children there i sure would the only way they could improve would be if i was offered employment oh what would the other Giants do then .

GOOGLE
Todd Clifton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2019
Todd Clifton

Place is awesome

GOOGLE
Connie Marsh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-27-2019
Connie Marsh

Friendly service

GOOGLE
Jeremiah Fleeman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-26-2019
Jeremiah Fleeman

EDIT: A day after submitting my original review, I was contacted by Jon, the general manager of Orr Toyota in Searcy. He was quick to apologize for the delay. After a brief discussion, we learned that they had my Searcy address on file (I've moved two times since I lived in Searcy). I don't know if that complicated matters, but I can definitely see how that could potentially throw a wrench in things. Jon then told me that my refund check was on his desk, all he needed was for me to do was to tell him where to send it. It was in my mailbox a couple days later and was in my bank account a couple days after that. I'm leaving my previous review down below for context. I've increased my rating from 2 stars to 4 stars. Although it wasn't a perfect experience, my issue was eventually rectified and dealt with to my satisfaction. My wife and I purchased our 4Runner from Clifford a couple years ago. He was great and was extremely helpful in finding what we wanted at the price we were asking. He even remembered me when I went back to the dealership a year later helping my sister-in-law look for a car. Years have passed and we recently cancelled the Gap Coverage that we opted for during the initial purchase. That was after multiple calls to Joe to make sure the paperwork was received and it was indeed cancelled. He informed me it would take up to 12 weeks to receive my refund check in the mail. Tomorrow (9/27) will make 15 weeks. Last Tuesday (9/17) I called Joe about it, he asked me to wait a week; if it I still hadn't received the check by then, he told me call back and ask for Amanda. No check came, so I called back and asked for Amanda on the 24th. She was in a meeting, but I left my name and number and was assured that she would return my call. Nothing yesterday and nothing yet today. I'd gladly consider going to Clifford to buy a car in the future, but I'd be hesitant to deal with anyone in financing or customer service.

GOOGLE
Debbie Ballard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
9-20-2019
GOOGLE
Ed Shaver
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
9-4-2019
GOOGLE
Joseph
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-2-2019
GOOGLE
John Gray
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
8-19-2019
GOOGLE
Casey Rodriguez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
8-19-2019
CARGURUS
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-13-2019

Both Mark, Joe, and the driver who picked me up to take me to the airport could not be more fantastic! Great group of guys with great communication. I would travel to Searcy again to deal with these guys! Thank you!

GOOGLE
Paul Brooks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-9-2019
GOOGLE
peyton robinson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-9-2019
GOOGLE
Rachel Caraway
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
8-9-2019
Rachel Caraway

They do their best to get you approved. Very nice staff.

GOOGLE
Logan Kidd
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2019
Logan Kidd

Had an absolutely great experience at Orr Toyota of Searcy! Mitch was the best! They stopped at nothing to get us in the car that we wanted. Satisfaction garunteed! 💯

GOOGLE
Patrick Butler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2019
GOOGLE
Ella M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2019
GOOGLE
Neyl Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2019
Neyl Williams

I had an issue with an oil change. Brian, the service manager, went above and beyond to handle the problem. Also, Andrew, the technician who worked on my car, did an outstanding job!!!

GOOGLE
Pamela Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2019
GOOGLE
Bruce Bryant
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
7-9-2019
Bruce Bryant

Spent all day here trying to make a deal but when it came down to brass tracks... They didn't budge... So I didn't either. I'm still looking. Lol.

GOOGLE
Clint Singer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-9-2019
GOOGLE
Nancy Tripp
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2019
Nancy Tripp

Excellent

GOOGLE
A J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-9-2019
A J

Nice people

GOOGLE
Rick Lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2019
Rick Lee

Awesome new location and they have a great team there. I'm very impressed and would recommend it to everyone looking to purchase a vehicle right now.

GOOGLE
Gaunter O'Dimm
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-9-2019
GOOGLE
kristy young
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-9-2019
GOOGLE
Irene Grady
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2019